Grand Prairie Police Department Jobs

 
 

Related Links

 
   
     
 

Contact Us - Grand Prairie Police Department Personnel Section

Scott Robinson
Support Unit/Police Academy Sergeant
972-237-8832 | srobinson@gptx.org

Jason Sloan
Investigator/Trainer
972-237-8816
jsloan@gptx.org

Joanna Briggs
Training Coordinator/Trainer
972-237-4531
jbriggs@gptx.org
Clay Salas
Investigator/Trainer
972-237-8694
csalas@gptx.org
Todd Witherspoon
Rangemaster/Firearms Instructor
972-522-1641
twitherspoon@gptx.org
Marisela Garcia
Sr. Office Assistant - Academy
972-237-8690
msgarcia@gptx.org
 

PD Personnel Section

The Police Department has a Recruiting Committee that is comprised of officers that work in different Sections of the Department. You can contact the Recruiting Committee for questions at: pdrecruiting@gptx.org