GPPD Summer Sports Camp

Next date: Monday, July 22, 2024 | 08:00 AM to 03:00 PM

football, soccer ball, baseball, basketball and tennis ball

Free Program for All Skill Levels

The Grand Prairie Police Department will host the GPPD Summer Sports Camp for children ages 8 - 16 years old ONLY (all skills levels).

The camp, run by Grand Prairie Police Officers, will provide a healthy environment using physical activity to create bonds between students and officers, outside of the school setting. 

Daily Schedule: 

  • Soccer 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.
  • Basketball 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Football 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.

All lunches to be served during the GPISD summer meal program times.

Registration

Click here to view form.

When

  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Location

Andrew Jackson Middle School, 3504 Corn Valley Rd, Grand Prairie, 75052, View Map

Google Map